DocenteQualificaN. tel. (interno) E-mail
Beltrami Luciaricercatore 0577 234696 (4696)beltrami@unisi.it
Beta Simonericercatore0577 234692 (4692)beta@unisi.it
Bettalli Marco (Direttore Dipartimento)professore ordinario0577 234841/43 (4841/43)bettalli@unisi.it
Bettini Maurizioprofessore ordinario0577 234690 (4690)bettini@unisi.it
Borgogno Albertoprofessore associato0577 234845/46 (4845/46)borgogno@unisi.it
Brillante Carloprofessore ordinario0577 234691 (4691)carlobrillante@alice.it
Caciorgna Marilenaassegnista di ricerca0577 234842 (4842)caciorgna@unisi.it
Chiarini Gioachinoprofessore ordinario0577 234843 (4843)chiarini@unisi.it
Cordiano Giuseppericercatore0577 234845 (4845)cordiano@unisi.it
Fausti Danielaprofessore associato0577 234696 (4696)fausti@unisi.it
Ferrucci Stefanoprofessore associato0564 441243 ferrucci@unisi.it
Fo Alessandroprofessore ordinario0577 234842 (4842)fo@unisi.it
Garofalo Ivanprofessore ordinario0577 234844 (4844)garofaloi@unisi.it
Granino Maria Graziaprofessore ordinario0577 234847 (4847)granino@unisi.it
Guastella Giovanniprofessore ordinario0577 234844 (4844)guastella@unisi.it
Guerrini Robertoprofessore ordinario0577 234842 (4842)guerrinrob@unisi.it
Lentano Marioricercatorelentano@libero.it
Mencacci Francescaricercatore0577 234693 (4693)mencacci@unisi.it
Moggi Mauroprofessore ordinario 0577-234843 (4843)moggi@unisi.it
Puliga Donatellaricercatore0577 234693 (4693)puliga@unisi.it
Ronchey Silviaprofessore associato0577 234845/46 (4845/46)ronchey@mclink.it